Schedule

All games marked with an asterisk (*) start at 5:30.

WEEK 1.0
  Mon Apr 8 Tue Apr 9 Wed Apr 10 Thu Apr 11
Field 1 KB 13 - BD 20 GP 15 - RG 22
Field 2 MG 8 - DB 22 K2 3 - LS 4

WEEK 2.0
  Mon Apr 15 Tue Apr 16 Wed Apr 17 Thu Apr 18
Field 1 AS 36 - KB 19 BD 10 - GP 20
Field 2 LS 9 - MG 4 DB 23 - K2 8

WEEK 3.0
  Mon Apr 22 Tue Apr 23 Wed Apr 24 Thu Apr 25
Field 1 RG 18 - BD 23 GP 16 - AS 17
Field 2 DB 3 - LS 13 MG 12 - K2 13

WEEK 4.0
  Mon Apr 29 Tue Apr 30 Wed May 1 Thu May 2
Field 1 GP 20 - KB 18 AS 14 - RG 22
Field 2 DB 26 - MG 4 LS 23 - K2 14

WEEK 5.0
  Mon May 6 Tue May 7 Wed May 8 Thu May 9
Field 1 KB 4 - RG 17 BD 8 - AS 15
Field 2 MG 3 - LS 18 K2 4 - DB 19

WEEK 6.0
  Mon May 13 Tue May 14 Wed May 15 Thu May 16
Field 1 GP 13 - LS 30 BD 18 - MG 13
Field 2 RG 4 - DB 10 AS 4 - K2 17

WEEK 7.0
  Mon May 20 Tue May 21 Wed May 22 Thu May 23
Field 1 KB 5 - GP 10 RG 31 - AS 29
Field 2 LS 21 - DB 19 K2 22 - MG 7

WEEK 8.0
  Mon May 27 Tue May 28 Wed May 29 Thu May 30
Field 1 Memorial BD 8 - RG 24 AS @ GP - ppd
Field 2 Day

WEEK 9.0
  Mon Jun 3 Tue Jun 4 Wed Jun 5 Thu Jun 6
Field 1 BD 19 - KB 21 RG 16 - GP 14
Field 2 K2 16 - LS 6
LS 7 - K2 6
MG 8 - DB 10
DB 11 - MG 9

WEEK 10.0
  Mon Jun 10 Tue Jun 11 Wed Jun 12 Thu Jun 13
Field 1 KB 12 - AS 27 GP @ BD - ppd
Field 2 MG 13 - LS 18 K2 7 - DB 9

WEEK 11.0
  Mon Jun 17 Tue Jun 18 Wed Jun 19 Thu Jun 20
Field 1 RG 12 - KB 5
KB @ RG - ppd
AS 3 - BD 9
BD 12 - AS 10
Field 2 DB 0 - LS 0
(susp after 0)
LS 7 - DB 1
MG 4 - K2 14
K2 16 - MG 9

WEEK 12.0
  Mon Jun 24 Tue Jun 25 Wed Jun 26 Thu Jun 27
Field 1 * GP @ KB *
KB @ GP
* AS @ RG *
RG @ AS
Field 2 LS @ MG DB @ K2
BYE: BD

WEEK 13.0
  Mon Jul 1 Tue Jul 2 Wed Jul 3 Thu Jul 4
Field 1 July 4
Field 2 Holiday

WEEK 14.0
  Mon Jul 8 Tue Jul 9 Wed Jul 10 Thu Jul 11
Field 1 AS @ KB BD @ GP
Field 2 P1: 4 @ 1 P2: 3 @ 2
BYE: DB, K2, LS, MG, RG

WEEK 15.0
  Mon Jul 15 Tue Jul 16 Wed Jul 17 Thu Jul 18
Field 1 KB @ BD GP @ RG
Field 2 P3: L1 @ L2 P4: W2 @ W1
BYE: AS

WEEK 16.0
  Mon Jul 22 Tue Jul 23 Wed Jul 24 Thu Jul 25
Field 1 * GP @ AS *
AS @ GP
RG @ BD
Field 2 P5: L4 @ W3 * Championship
W5 @ W4 *
Championship 2
(if necessary)
W4 @ W5
BYE: KB

WEEK 17.0
  Mon Jul 29 Tue Jul 30 Wed Jul 31 Thu Aug 1
Field 1 KB @ AS * GP @ BD *
GP @ BD
Field 2
BYE: RG

WEEK 18.0
  Mon Aug 5 Tue Aug 6 Wed Aug 7 Thu Aug 8
Field 1 * KB @ RG *
KB @ RG
BD @ AS
Field 2
BYE: GP

WEEK 19.0
  Mon Aug 12 Tue Aug 13 Wed Aug 14 Thu Aug 15
Field 1 BD @ KB RG @ GP
Field 2
BYE: AS, DB, K2, LS, MG